Fascinating.

Is it possible to explain how interesting people are?
The key of journalism and theatre is, according to me, people and observations and stories. I think the two subjects are very similiar.
Stories. And more stories.
Try to get into another world and decribe it, try to understand the most confusing and complex phenomenas.
There is seldom no point in judgeing, there is no good and no bad guy.
Something touches you, something has to be told. We all carry them. Sometimes they can be heavy, sometimes they can make you believe you can fly, sometimes they hurt you, sometimes they strengthen you, sometimes you learn, sometimes you don't know why, sometimes it's strucks you.... Well, all I feel and know is that it, in one or another way, it has to be told. Otherwise I will explode.
This song by The kooks explains it;

Say whatever you have to say, I'll stand by you.
Do whatever you have to do, to get it out and not become a reaction memory
To hurt the ones you love you know you never meant to but you do

Be whoever you have to be, I won't judge you
Sing whatever you have to sing to get it out and not become a recluse about you, how to come out
I know you never meant to but you do
oh but you do

Still I need your sway, because you always pay for it
And I, and I need your soul because you're always soulful
And I and I need your heart, because you're always in the right places

And take whatever you have to take, you know I love you
come however you have to come, and get it out and get it out

Take it out on me, take it out on me
I'll give it you all, I give it you all,i give it


Stevie Wonder sings "we all know that people are the same wherever you go, there is good and bad in everyone"

So fascinating.

Have to eat now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0